Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Name Position Telephone email
Prof. Dr. Angelika Schnieke Group Head 08161-712004 angelika.schnieke[at]wzw.tum.de
Barbara Bauer Group Secretary 08161-712005 bbauer[at]wzw.tum.de
Alexander Carrapeiro Research Assistant 08161-712081 alexander.carrapeiro[at]wzw.tum.de
Sulith Christan Research Assistant 08161-712085 susanne.christan[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Konrad Fischer Scientist 08161-712029 konrad.fischer[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. habil. Tatiana Flisikowska Scientist 08161-712030 tatiana.flisikowska[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. habil. Krzysztof Flisikowski Scientist 08161-712036 flisikowski[at]wzw.tum.de
Alessandro Grodziecki Ph.D Student 08161-712032 grodziecki[at]wzw.tum.de
Robert Groetschel Research Assistant 08161-712085 robert.groetschel[at]wzw.tum.de
Daniela Huber Ph.D Student 08161-712031 dfellner[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Alexander Kind Scientist 08161-712034 kind[at]wzw.tum.de
Bernhard Klinger Ph.D Student 08161-712032 bernhard.klinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Simone Kraner-Scheiber Scientist 08161-712031 kraner[at]wzw.tum.de
Steffen Loebnitz Animal Technician 08166-993633 01622-925329 steffenloebnitz[at]yahoo.de
Melanie Manyet Ph.D Student 08161-712031 melanie.manyet[at]wzw.tum.de
Kristina Mosandl Research Assistant 08161-712081 kristina.mosandl[at]wzw.tum.de
Peggy Mueller-Fliedner Research Assistant 08161-712081 pegmuell[at]gmx.de
Guanglin Niu Ph.D Student 08161-712029 guanglin.niu[at]wzw.tum.de
Carolin Perleberg Ph.D Student 08161-712029 carolin.perleberg[at]wzw.tum.de
Josef Reim Animal Technician 08166-993628 josef.reim[at]wzw.tum.de
Beate Rieblinger Ph.D Student 08161-712031 rieblinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Andrea Schaeffler Ph.D Student 08161-712029 andrea.schaeffler[at]wzw.tum.de
Nina Simm Scientist 08161-712081 ninasimm[at]web.de
Marlene Stumbaum Research Assistant 08161-712085 marlene.edlinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Johanna Tebbing Research Assistant 08161-712085 johanna.tebbing[at]mytum.de